
 

 

SNSA Maximum Charges 2024 for Licensed Nursing Homes in Minnesota 
The charges below apply to providers licensed under MN Statute 144A (https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/cite/144A).

Statewide Maximum Allowed Charges 
Effective January 1, 2024 - December 31, 2024 
RN  $70.61 

LPN  $54.65 

CNA  $37.85 

TMA  $40.38 

Statewide Maximum Allowed Holiday Charges  
Effective January 1, 2024 - December 31, 2024 
RN  $121.44 

LPN  $96.18 

CNA  $65.85 

TMA  $73.10 

Statewide Maximum Allowed Charges 
Effective January 1, 2023 - December 31, 2023 
RN  $67.02 

LPN  $54.87 

CNA  $37.43 

TMA  $39.86 

Statewide Maximum Allowed Holiday Charges 
Effective January 1, 2023 - December 31, 2023 
RN  $115.28 

LPN  $96.57 

CNA  $65.12 

TMA  $72.14 

Minnesota Department of Health  
Health Regulation Division  
P.O. Box 64900  
St. Paul, Minnesota 55164-0900 
651-201-4200 
Health.HRD-FEDLCR@state.mn.us 

12/22/2023 

To obtain this information in a different format, call: 651-201-4200. 
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